Predajná sieť

Európa

Nemecko
Ullrich Mandt

Fagor Industriecommerz GmbH
Nördliche Ringstrasse 100
D-73033 Göppingen

+497 161 2004-0
u.mandt@fagorederlan.de

Veľká Británia (UK)
Nigel Coysten

Fagor Industrial Components
DBH Dudley Castlemill
Burnt Tree
Dudley DY4 7UF

+44 121 226 3542
n.coysten@fagorederlan.co.uk

Francúzsko
Jose Luis Naranjo

Fagor Ederlan France S.a.r.l.
Programme Actipôle – Bâtiment E, 1er étage
130-136 Avenue Joseph Kessel
78960 Voisins le Bretonneux

+33(0)17792 6951
+33(0)6 8381 3197
jlnaranjo@fagorederlan.fr

Taliansko
Iñigo Insausti

+49 1522 8837204
i.insausti@fagorederlan.de

Amerika

Spojené Štáty Americké (USA)
Oscar Sanz

Fagor Ederlan USA, Inc
41850 W 11 Mile Rd.
Suite 235 - Novi, MI 48375

(248) 231-6761
o.sanz@fagorederlan.com

Ázia

Čína
Andrej Veber

Fagor Ederlan Auto Parts (Kunshan) Co. Ltd.
No.309, Jingtang Road (South), Qiandeng Town, Kunshan City, Jiangsu Province, China.
Post Code: 215341

+33 (0) 17792 6951
+86 186 1677 2330
veber.andrej@fagorederlan.cn

Japonsko
Akira Kamikariya
 

+81 90 8733 4001
tech@fagorederlan.jp

Kórea
SoonYoung Jeong

Fagor Ederlan Korea
RM 723 Daehung Intervill 101-2

+82 10 9877 2412
soonyoung.jeong@fagorederlan.com